Kontakt

Funktion Name/Vorname E-Mail Telefon
1. Vorsitzender Braun Jürgen 1.vorsitzender@djk-heusweiler.de 0163-6650484
2. Vorsitzender Schäfer Christian herrenwart@djk-heusweiler.de  0170-4826419
Geschäftsführer Kneip Thomas geschaeftsfuehrer@djk-heusweiler.de 0170-8391745
Sportwart Bettscheider Thomas sportwart@djk-heusweiler.de 0160-6016214
Schatzmeister Sörensen Christian schatzmeister@djk-heusweiler.de 0179-5433412
Herrenwart Schäfer Christian herrenwart@djk-heusweiler.de 0171-3461187
Damenwartin Braun Kinga damenwartin@djk-heusweiler.de 0179-9255500
Jugendwart Schue Frank jugendwart@djk-heusweiler.de 0175-1837735
Seniorenwart komm. Rodenbusch Klaus-Peter seniorenwart@djk-heusweiler.de 0179-5492178
Pressereferent Schneider Sarah pressewart@djk-heusweiler.de 0151-20176721
Geräte- & Hallenwart Schackmann Martin geraetewart@djk-heusweiler.de 0157-76029404
Beisitzer (Finanzen) Lam Victor assistent.schatzmeister@djk-heusweiler.de
Beisitzer (Veranstaltungen) Braun Stefanie freizeitwart@djk-heusweiler.de 0179-7872613
Beisitzer (Internet) Schilling Sabrina internetwart@djk-heusweiler.de 0177-2885518
Beisitzer (Jugend) Schue Sebastian assistent.jugendwart@djk-heusweiler.de 0157-34647459
Jugendsprecher Linxweiler Pascal jugendsprecher@djk-heusweiler.de